Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Hypocrisy - A Step in the Right Direction
Matthew 23:1-12 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What a Friend
Matthew 11:16-19 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love Fishing
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on June 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is My Politic
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Not a Gamble
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faulty Foundation
Matthew 7:21-27 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Katherine Widdifield on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
My Harvest
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Hardest Thing
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Joy Within Reach
Matthew 13:31-33 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Kind, Not Nice
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. John L. Widdifield on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser